Facebook Twitter LinkedIn You TUBE


International Coordination Centre

mapa

Organizer

  Opletalova 55
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Phone +420 224 213 905,
+420 224 234 274, +420 224 236 506
Fax +420 224 218 312, +420 224 235 033
E-mail info@future-forces-forum.org
GPS 50°5‘11.72“ N, 14°26‘5.25“ E

 

 

Contact point Brno

ARMY-STORE
Jezuitská 5, 602 00 Brno
Czech Republic
   
GPS 49°11'49.341"N, 16°36'35.391"E

 

mapa

Executive Management

Daniel Kočí

Managing Director
Phone +420 277 007 760
dan@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Adam Drnek

Executive Director
Phone +420 277 010 666
adam@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

František Kočí

Director of Internal Relations
Phone +420 277 007 762
koci@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU RUS

Lt. Col. (Ret.)

Arnošt Líbezný

Programme Director
Phone +420 224 213 905
libezny@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Brig. Gen. (Ret.)

Jaroslav Dienstbier

Cyber Division Director
Phone +420 277 010 663
dienstbier@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Military & Security Advisors

Maj. Gen. (Ret.)

Ivo Zbořil

Military Advisor
Phone +420 224 213 905
zboril@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Lt. Col. (Ret.)

Jiří Štirba

Programme Consultant
Phone +420 224 213 905
stirba@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR POL

Christopher McKeating M.Litt

British Military Advisor, FFF UK Office, London
Phone +447 935 875 070
mckeating@future-forces-forum.org

GBR


Exhibitor & Visitor Relations Department

Marcela Marková

Exhibition Manager
Phone +420 277 010 664
marcela@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Silvie Purmová

Exhibition Manager
Phone +420 277 007 763
silvie@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU

Marina Yakovleva

Project Manager for Russian Speaking Countries
Phone +420 224 213 905
marina@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Pavla Šebestová

Forum Coordination Manager
Phone +420 224 236 506
pavla@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Petra Chroustová

Official Delegates Manager
Phone +420 224 234 274
petra@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Nikola Zvoníková

Project Assistant
Phone +420 277 010 665
nikola@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Klára Hrabcová

Project Assistant
Phone +420 277 010 664
klara@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Kateřina Pešková

Project Assistant
Phone +420 224 237 032
katka@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR ESP

Tereza Kočová

Project Assistant
Phone +420 222 244 526
kocova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Marketing & Media Department

André Massoud

Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone +420 277 010 667
andre@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR FRA HAJ

Olga Pešková

Media & PR Manager
Phone +420 277 010 660
peskova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Jindřich Jirásek

Marketing Specialist
Phone +420 277 010 663
jirasek@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU RUS


Technical Support Department

Petr Jirásek

Service Manager
Phone +420 277 010 668
petrj@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Josef Šumbera

Exposition Construction
Phone +420 778 540 863
josef@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Financial Department

Dagmar Barešová

Financial Director
Phone +420 277 010 669
baresova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Martina Radová

Accounting Manager
Phone +420 277 010 670
radova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE


Graphics Department

David Vlček

Graphics Design Director
Phone +420 221 602 333
vlcek@future-forces-forum.org

CZE

Josef Vokněr

Web Developer
Phone +420 221 602 333
vokner@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS


© 2010 – 2018 Future Forces FORUM Prague, All rights reserved.